भारत सरकार

भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान

भारतीय अंतरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन

Back

Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar of the Year 2018

S.No.

Gazetted Holidays

Date

Day of the Week

1. Republic Day 26/01/2018 Friday
2. Maha Shivratri 14/02/2018 Wednesday
3. Holi 02/03/2018 Friday
4. Mahavir Jayanti 29/03/2018 Thursday
5. Good Friday 30/03/2018 Friday
6. Budh Purnima 30/04/2018 Monday
7. Idu'l Fitr * 16/06/2018 Saturday
8. Independance Day 15/08/2018 Wednesday
9. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) * 22/08/2018 Wednesday
10. Janmashtmi 03/09/2018 Monday
11. Muharram * 21/09/2018 Friday
12. Gandhi Jayanthi 02/10/2018 Tuesday
13. Dussehra 19/10/2018 Friday
14. Diwali 07/11/2018 Wednesday
15. Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (birthday of Prophet Mohammed) * 21/11/2018 Wednesday
16. Guru Nanak Jayanti 23/11/2018 Friday
17. Christmas day 25/12/2018 Tuesday

* Holiday depend on the sighting of the Moon